It's All About Us

We provide commercial glazing contracting services including Store fronts, Curtain walls, Glass Walls/Enclosures, Glass Railings, Sunshades, Architectural Metal, Folding Doors, and Glass entrance ways.

Ben Carlson

President

ben@carlsonglassaz.com
Ben Carlson
Dena Carlson

Vice President

dena@carlsonglassaz.com
Dena Carlson
Dennis Gamez

Project Coordinator/Drafter

dennis@carlsonglassaz.com
Dennis Gamez
Francisco Ortiz

Production Manager

jr@carlsonglassaz.com
George Miranda

Senior Foreman/Special Projects Foreman/Safety Coordinator

george@carlsonglassaz.com
George Miranda
Greg Massier

Estimator

gregm@carlsonglassaz.com
Jeremy Fasuga

Sr. Project Manager

jeremy@carlsonglassaz.com
Jeremy Fasuga
Joseph Falls

Chief Operating Officer

joe@carlsonglassaz.com
Justin Hughes

Sr. Estimator

justin@carlsonglassaz.com
Leonard Fasuga

General Superintendent

leonard@carlsonglassaz.com
Leonard Fasuga
Steven Bryant

Project Manager

steven@carlsonglassaz.com
Steven Bryant